Help Link

You are here

Staff

Cashiering

Listing of all Cashiering Staff
Title Name Email
Assistant Vice President/Bursar David Glezerman david.glezerman@temple.edu
Director, E-Commerce and Banner AR  Administrator Conrad Muth conrad.muth@temple.edu
Associate Bursar Barbara Willis barbara.willis@temple.edu
Accounts Receivable Coordinator (Billing) Cecilia McDonald cecilia.mcdonald@temple.edu
Manager, Technical Support Felice Walden felice.walden@temple.edu
Manager, Banking and Student Services Lezlie Jiles lezlie.jiles@temple.edu
Student Loan Coordinator Joanne Parker joanne.parker@temple.edu
Administrative Assistant/Tuition Remission Coordinator Michelle Trasken michelle.trasken@temple.edu
Ambler Assistant Director Cathy Kelly cathy.kelly@temple.edu
Head Cashier Robyn Elliott robyn.elliott@temple.edu

Office of Credit and Collections

Listing of Office od Credit and Collections Staff
Title Name Email
Associate Bursar, Credit and Collections Faith Szumanski faith.szumanski@temple.edu
Administrative Assistant Amy Schmitt amy2.schmitt@temple.edu
Assistant Bursar, Financial Literacy Celeste D. Roberts celeste.roberts@temple.edu
Third Party Coordinator Pamela Y. Watters pamela.watters@temple.edu
Tuition Collection Specialist Deborah Spears deborah.spears@temple.edu
Perkins Collection Specialist Shelly Hawkins shelly.hawkins@temple.edu
Perkins Collection Specialist Earlene Wright earlene.wright@temple.edu
HPSL Collection Specialist Ann Buchinsky ann.buchinsky@temple.edu
Tuition/Perkins Collection Specialist Denise Harrod denise.harrod@temple.edu
Tuition/Nursing Collection Specialist Latanya Johnson latanya.johnson@temple.edu