Help Link

You are here

Staff

Cashiering

Listing of all Cashiering Staff
Title Name Email
Assistant Vice President and Bursar Conrad Muth conrad.muth@temple.edu
Manager Finance/Accounting Barbara Willis barbara.willis@temple.edu
Associate Bursar:  Accounts Receivable  Cecilia McDonald cecilia.mcdonald@temple.edu
Senior Associate Bursar: Operations Felice Walden felice.walden@temple.edu
Assistant Bursar: Banking Services Lezlie Jiles lezlie.jiles@temple.edu
Student Loan Coordinator Joanne Parker joanne.parker@temple.edu
Administrative Assistant/Tuition Remission Coordinator Michelle Trasken michelle.trasken@temple.edu
Ambler Assistant Director
Cathy Kelly
Head Cashier Maria Witcher maria.witcher@temple.edu

Office of Credit and Collections

Listing of Office od Credit and Collections Staff
Title Name Email
Senior Associate Bursar: Credit & Collections Faith Szumanski faith.szumanski@temple.edu
Administrative Assistant Amy Schmitt amy2.schmitt@temple.edu
Financial Literacy Coordinator Ashli Talley ashlit@temple.edu
Third Party Coordinator Pamela Y. Watters pamela.watters@temple.edu
Tuition Collection Specialist Deborah Spears deborah.spears@temple.edu
Perkins Collection Specialist Shelly Hawkins shelly.hawkins@temple.edu
Perkins Collection Specialist Earlene Wright earlene.wright@temple.edu
Tuition/Perkins Collection Specialist & HPSL  Denise Harrod denise.harrod@temple.edu
Tuition/Nursing Collection Specialist & HPSL Latanya Johnson latanya.johnson@temple.edu